Yes, this is one created manually. When you assign Shortcuts to a widget, you tell the widget which folder to use for the Shortcuts and it shows the top 4 or 8 Shortcuts in the folder (depending on the widget size). For this reason, it can be useful to name the folder something to indicate that it is used by a widget.
When you run the Shortcut the first time (any externally downloaded one) you will be prompted to allow or disallow running the Shortcut for security reasons. If you grant permission for the Shortcut to run, the option to Allow unrestricted Shortcuts will then appear in your Shortcut settings to allow access to run other downloaded Shortcuts without having to agree to it every time.