✅ Drafts Action to Craft Not working, what does this mean?

I had a Drafts action that was working to send a note to Craft. I am now getting this error. I have no idea what this means. Suggestions?

Can you share a link to the script so we can take a look? Looks like either a template tag is not specified anymore or something in the code got changed. Could also be if there’s a response that’s being parsed that might have changed. Either way, we’ll need to see the script.

@motopascyyy Thanks for helping! Below is the script. After reading your response, I figured out to locate and open up the script editor in Drafts (I’ve never done that before as I’ve never messed with scripts) and I think I know what I need to do.

I assume that I need to filled in “unconfigured” so that if my Craft space is named work I would enter that between the quotes as “work”. Is that correct?

// created by @FlohGro

// create Craft note

// insert your preferred space ID for a document here. You can get it by copying the deepplink of a document in this space. Paste the link into a new draft and extract the combination like “2159f404-e3ed-4d8a-fbe1-6c361399c8f3” after spaceId= in the link. replace “unconfigured” with this id in the spaceID variable.

const spaceID = “unconfigured”

if(spaceID == “unconfigured”){

let errorMsg = “the spaceID variable was not configured in the script”
alert(errorMsg)
context.fail(errorMsg)

} else {
let title = draft.displayTitle

let content = draft.processTemplate("[[body]]")

content = encodeURIComponent(content)

const baseURL = “craftdocs://x-callback-url/createdocument?”

var cb = CallbackURL.create()
cb.baseURL = baseURL
cb.addParameter(“spaceId”, spaceID)
cb.addParameter(“title”, title)
cb.addParameter(“content”, content)
cb.addParameter(“folderId”, “”)
cb.waitForResponse = true

let result = cb.open()

if (result == true) {
console.log(“Craft note successfully created”)
} else {