Sorry, I can’t get a clear answer using Google etc.
If I have say 300GB of data in iCloud on a 2TB plan and I downgrade to the free 5GB plan. Then will 295GB of my data get deleted? Or is it still there if I resubscribe a few days later?
Trying to transition to Apple One and it means changing who in the family group is sharing the storage.
Just don’t want to lose any data in the process