This question is getting no traction on the Synology forum. Thought I’d ask the fine folk here if they have any ideas.
I just painstakingly deleted several thousand files on my iMac Pro. Now Drive (2.0.0-11050) is putting them right back.
Sync Mode is set for two-way sync.
Default action when relinked is set to Locally deleted files will be removed from your NAS
How can I stop this from happening or fix it?