Looks like a saved a shortcut, not realizing I had deleted an action with a regex pattern that took forever to hone. Now the change has propagated to all my devices, and I can’t find a way to restore the previous version.
Is all hope lost, or is there a way to retrieve an older version?
Okay by where are shortcuts stored in the file system? I’m talking shortcuts as in Workflows created in the Shortcuts app, not an application link/shortcut. (God i wish Apple had stuck with Workflows and not switched terminology to something confusing and impossible to google for)